Latest Products https://www.impresslabel.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 15:21:26 +0530 en-us https://www.impresslabel.co.in Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-printer.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desktop Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/desktop-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/desktop-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/industrial-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/industrial-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mobile Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/mobile-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/mobile-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Industrial Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/semi-industrial-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/semi-industrial-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Transfer Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-transfer-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-scanner.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Symbol Wired Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-wired-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-wired-barcode-scanner.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wireless Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wireless-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wireless-barcode-scanner.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Labels https://www.impresslabel.co.in/self-adhesive-labels.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/self-adhesive-labels.htm Sat, 05 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox CP-3140L Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-cp-3140l-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-cp-3140l-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox OX-330 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-ox-330-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-ox-330-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL S621 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s621-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s621-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen Cl S631 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s631-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s631-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL E321 Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e321-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e321-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kores Endura 2801 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/kores-endura-2801-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/kores-endura-2801-barcode-printer.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TE244 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-te244-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-te244-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TTP 244 Pro Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-244-pro-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-244-pro-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TTP 247 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-247-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-247-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra GC420 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-gc420-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-gc420-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra GT800 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-gt800-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-gt800-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox I4 240 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-i4-240-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-i4-240-barcode-printer.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL E720 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e720-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e720-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL E730 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e730-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-e730-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL S700 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s700-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s700-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC 2410MT Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-2410mt-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-2410mt-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC MH240 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-mh240-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-mh240-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC TTP 384M 8 Inch Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-384m-8-inch-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-ttp-384m-8-inch-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra ZT400 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-zt400-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-zt400-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra ZT600 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-zt600-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-zt600-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC Alpha-2R Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-2r-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-2r-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC Alpha-3R Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-3r-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-3r-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC Alpha-4L Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-4l-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-alpha-4l-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen CL S6621 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s6621-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-cl-s6621-barcode-printer.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Postek G2000 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-g2000-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-g2000-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Postek G3000 Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-g3000-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-g3000-barcode-printer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 General Purpose Wax Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/general-purpose-wax-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/general-purpose-wax-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Wax Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/premium-wax-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/premium-wax-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Wax Resin Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/premium-wax-resin-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/premium-wax-resin-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/resin-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/resin-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Color barcode Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/color-barcode-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/color-barcode-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wash Care ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wash-care-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wash-care-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Transfer Overprint Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-transfer-overprint-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-transfer-overprint-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Resin Ribbon https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wax-resin-ribbon.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/wax-resin-ribbon.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Symbol LS2208 Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-ls2208-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-ls2208-barcode-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Symbol DS9208 Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-ds9208-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/symbol-ds9208-barcode-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox AS 8020CL Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-8020cl-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-8020cl-barcode-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox AS-9500g Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-9500g-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-9500g-barcode-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox AS-9600 Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-9600-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-as-9600-barcode-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra LI4278 Handheld Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-li4278-handheld-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-li4278-handheld-scanner.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Roll https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-roll.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/thermal-roll.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barcode Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/barcode-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/chemical-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/chemical-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Thermal Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/direct-thermal-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/direct-thermal-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GS1 Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/gs1-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/gs1-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hologram Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/hologram-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/hologram-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Tearable Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/non-tearable-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/non-tearable-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharma Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/pharma-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/pharma-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piggyback Labels https://www.impresslabel.co.in/piggyback-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/piggyback-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chromo Paper Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/chromo-paper-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/chromo-paper-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Printed Labels https://www.impresslabel.co.in/preprinted-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/preprinted-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transparent Label https://www.impresslabel.co.in/transparent-label.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/transparent-label.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customized Paper Box https://www.impresslabel.co.in/customized-paper-box.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/customized-paper-box.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gift Boxes https://www.impresslabel.co.in/gift-box.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/gift-box.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Box https://www.impresslabel.co.in/paper-box.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/paper-box.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pizza Box https://www.impresslabel.co.in/pizza-box.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/pizza-box.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Packaging Box https://www.impresslabel.co.in/sweet-packaging-box.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/sweet-packaging-box.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Desktop Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Desktop Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Desktop Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Citizen Industrial Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-industrial-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/citizen-industrial-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Industrial Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TSC industrial barcode printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-industrial-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/tsc-industrial-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Industrial Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra Industrial Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-industrial-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-industrial-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Industrial Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zebra Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/zebra-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Desktop Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Postek Barcode Printer https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-barcode-printer.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/postek-barcode-printer.htm Barcode Printer Semi Industrial Barcode Printer Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Argox Wireless Barcode Scanner https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-wireless-barcode-scanner.htm https://www.impresslabel.co.in/argox-wireless-barcode-scanner.htm Wireless Barcode Scanner Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530